CLAT Admission Form 2020.
CLAT Admission Form 2020.

CLAT Admission Form 2020.

Form For:

CLAT Admission Form 2020.

Form Announcement:

26 Mar-2020.

Brief Information:

The National Law University Nagarbhavi, Bangalore Has Invited Online Application Form for the UG and PG Admission 2020. Candidates Interested and Have All Eligibility Criteria Can Apply Online.


Common Law Admission Test (CLAT-2020).

CLAT Admission Form 2020.

Short Details Of Notification.

Application Fee:-

General/ OBC : Rs. 4000/-

SC/ ST Candidates : Rs. 3500/-

Important Dates:-

Application Online Start:  1 Jan-2020.

Last Date for Registration: 31 Mar-2020.

Last Date Fee Payment: 31 Mar-2020.

Exam Date: 10 Apr-2020.

Admit Card Available: Apr-2020.

Result Available: May-2020.

Payment Mode:-

Pay Exam Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking / Mobile Wallet / E Challan and Other Various Online Fee Mode.

Age Limit:-

No Upper Age Limit in CLAT 2020.

Age Relaxation Extra as Per Rules.

For More Age Limit Eligibility Details Read the Notification.

CLAT BA LLB UG Course Eligibility:-

Under Graduate B.A/ LLB. Hons: Passed 10+2 (Intermediate) Exam with Minimum  45% Marks From Recognized Board in India.

For Reserve Category Candidates: Min 40% Marks.

Passed/Appearing Both Candidates are Eligible for this Admission.

CLAT LLM PG Course Eligibility:-

Post Graduate: Passed LLB Degree with Minimum 55% Marks of Any Recognized university in India.

For Reserve Category Candidates: Min 50% Marks.

Passed/Appearing Both Candidates are Eligible for this Admission.

Participating National Law Universities Notification:-

National Law School Of India University, Bangalore (NLSUI).

The National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU).

National Law University, NLU Jodhpur.

Gujarat National Law University, GNLU Gandhinagar.

Rajiv Gandhi National University Of Law, Punjab RGNUL, Patiala.

The National University of Advanced Legal studies, NUALS Kochi.

National University of Study and Research in Law, NUSRL Ranchi.

Damodaram Sanjivyya National Law University, DSNLU, Vishakhapatnam.

Maharashtra National Law University, MNLU Mumbai.

NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad.

The West Bengal NU of Juridical Sciences NUJS, Kolkata.

Hidayafullah National Law University HNLU, Raipur.

DR. Ram Manohar Lohiya RMLNLU, Lucknow.

Chanakya National Law University, CLNU Patna.

National Law University Odisha, NLUO Cuttack.

NLU and Judicial Academy, Assam, Guwahati.

The Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli.

Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online.


Apply Online Click Here
Download Syllabus Click Here
Download Short Notification Click Here
Official Website Click Here
For More Information On Other Latest Admissions Forms Please Visit:-

NTA Admission Form 2020 For CSIR UGC NET Exam.

NTA Admission Form 2020 For UGC NET/JRF Exam.

UPCATET Admission Online Form 2020.

Leave a Reply